My 5 Highest Earning Articles For June 2024!

What makes money on medium and how much?

Vibrant Jellyfilsh
5 min readJul 2, 2024
Photo by cottonbro studio: https://www.pexels.com/photo/gold-and-silver-round-coins-3943719/

Click here to jump the paywall

What will make you money on medium and how much? That’s what you want to know right?

I can’t tell you, but I can tell you what I made, and on what.

My Top 5 Earners in June Were:

For: $1.86

A meta article about writing on here, it’s no joke that medium is for writers who also read sometimes. lol.

For: $0.35

Is exactly what it says, a piece about measles, which is so scary partly because it is soo very contagious, while the percent of kids who had serious serious side effects was relatively low, almost every kid caught it, making it a ‘childhood…

--

--