Don’t Give Up!

Vanessa Cheeks
2 min readMay 4, 2021

--

You ever workout so much that the next day your sore as hell?

I know the feeling trust me.

One day I pushed myself to the max. The next day my legs, arms, abs and shoulders hurts. But as the week progresses I realized I’m getting the results I wanted. I realized I’m looking well toned and fit.

But wait! I didn’t stop there. You know why?

Because I know if I stop, my result that I got would eventually fade. So everyday for 20 minutes or more I workedout.

And in the end it really did matter, cause I got my goals complete, because I achieved my goals that was the best feeling ever!

What I’m trying to say is that even if you see results don’t stop there, continue to work hard and don’t give up!

You ever heard the saying “ SUCCESS REQUIRES EFFORT" or “KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT AND WORK. LET YOUR SUCCESS MAKE THE NOISE"

It may not happen immediately but trust that in time it absolutely WILL HAPPEN.

As Albert Einstein said: Only one who devote themselves to a cause with his whole strength and soul can be a true master, for this reason mastery demands all of a person.

Always remember WHY you started in the first place and always remember that failure is not falling but refusing to get up.

--

--