This is how I got to be doing what I am doing now.

Vince Carter
3 min readMay 12, 2020

--

I was a broke military veteran trying to make money online. I really wanted to make extra money so I wouldn’t have to work a 9 to 5 job forever .

I wanted to be able to support my fiancé, so she didn’t have to work, and I could retire as well.

The thing is I had lost a lot of equity from past marriages. That meant I wasn’t able to support my wife so she didn’t have to work, let alone retire.

To make things worse, I felt terrible because I have been divorced twice and both ex-wives left me high and dry. I felt even worse about the situation because the fact that I will never be able to retire. I felt like robbing a bank.

The problem was that unable to finish my Naval career. Which meant couldn’t retire from military, which meant I would have to work long past retirement age.

Then, as if by chance, something amazing happened…

That’s when I learned about click funnels all about adding more products to the offer!

It was now crystal clear to me how I could make money online, because I realized creating sales funnels works.

I also learned that websites don’t work enough to make money online, you need to create sales funnels instead.

As a result I sign up with click funnels.

After I did that, I started getting more sales.

Suddenly, I was making more online.

That’s when I realized that the secret to make money online was creating sales funnels.

My plan was to start creating sales funnels in other markets.

So I started creating a sales funnel for MLM. But we didn’t stop there.

We then created a funnel to get people to join network marketing.

After that, we created funnel to sell CBD.

But there was still a problem…

because of my age and computer Experience had a hard time learning how to make sales funnels

I ended up getting so frustrated that I decided to stay with and not quit.

We chose to call it “Create a Positive Mindset”.

We thought if we could create something that would make it possible to to make enough money to retire family members and help as many others as I could, we’d be really happy.

After I realize if I could put mind over matter, anyone could succeed, I created Create a Positive Mindset.

I can now retire my family and myself early and donate more money to charities.

I then started to let other entrepreneurs use to Create a Positive Mindset.

As a result of all this we were able to achieve the following:

I learn a lot about my capabilities, and it is true anyone can make money online.

After learning this one little secret, I was not only able to retire early, I’ve also been able to stop working that 9 to 5 job, because we can now make enough money online.

And in the end, all of this means I’m now able to Prove to family, friends and a lot more people, that I can be successful and not a dead beat.

--

--