UNIVERSITY LIFE

Vedacharanguntupalli
2 min readApr 3, 2024

--

INTRODUCTION

My university life is like an adventurous ride, which has a lot of ups and downs and finally reached the right destination in the end. My University life filled with lots of friends, memories, knowledge, experience in the challenges I have faced during the journey.

Academics

The second semester was more intellectually challenging though it involved a lot of work. As i redoubled my efforts, it meant that i had to get used to pulling frequent all nighters, drinking gallons of softdrinks and dealing with self doubt on top of such things as leaning on my friends and going to the writing center for help.

Personal Growth:

The University was not only about academics, but it also led me through intense personal change and self-discoveries. Living alone for the first time gave me invaluable insights into independence, time management as well as self-discipline interacting with diverse ideas from classroom discussions and other students widened my perspectives of things greatly.

Conclusion

College was an amaizng journey ever in my life.College friendships are amazing unlike school friends.Even if we have though times ,we can overcome with that friends.University life teaches us , in which time what we have to do and what we should not.I did everything with my friends from listening to lectures to bunk the class.In university life I never forget the friends I made and the time I have spent with them is most memorable.

--

--