Image for post
Image for post

Thank you to everyone who joined AMA Blockelite x Vera Protocol on 15th October at 8 PM PST I 4 AM UTC I 11 AM UTC+7. Here is the recap for those who missed this AMA.

Hello fellow Eliters and welcome to another Blockelite AMA Series

Our special guest today is Denis Lam — Founder & CEO of Vera Protocol

Segment 1: Introduce about Vera protocol and Guest Denis Lam — Founder & CEO of Vera Protocol

1. Can you briefly introduce yourself as well as the Vera Protocol?

Denis Lam — Founder & CEO of Vera Protocol: Hello everyone…

Vera Protocol

Linking the Real-World to Decentralized Finance

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store