Meet Your New Favourite Pants

Veronika Lipar
2 min readSep 17, 2017

--

A few weeks ago when I first spotted these pants, it seemed this fashion trend won’t last long. But the recent New York Fashion Week proved me wrong. These pants are here and are here to stay. From the runways to the streets all fashionistas are wearing paper bags. I mean paper bag pants. And yes, including me.

http://brunettefromwallstreet.com/paper-bag-pants-outfits/

THE PAPER BAG PANTS ARE THE PANTS YOU MUST KNOW NOW

So what are the paper bag pants anyway? No, these pants have nothing to do with an actual paper bag. The only resemblance you will see is in the waist. Paper bag pants have this waist that reminds us of the paper bags tied with a rope.

Perhaps you will find this pants slightly unusual at first glance. But believe me, they are worthy of purchasing. They look great on every girl no matter her size and curves or lack of them.

While the paper bag pants hide the love rings of the curvy girls and leaving them nothing but the curves they want to enhance, they somehow make curves to the skinny girls too. Take me for example. I guess I can add these pants to the blog post about how to fake curves you liked so much (in case you somehow missed it, be sure to check it here).

Moreover, the paper bag pants make any girl look much taller than she really is. Even when they are cropped.

Anyway, back to the paper bag pants. So how and where to wear them? READ MORE AND SEE 5 PAPER BAG PANTS OUTFITS on Brunette from Wall Street.

--

--