What Not to Wear to the Wedding on the Beach

Veronika Lipar
2 min readAug 6, 2017

--

While my friend’s wedding on the beach is at the corner, I decided to test some of my outfits before her wedding day. Surely being a wedding guest is not as stressful as being a bride, but this doesn’t make choosing your wedding outfit any easier. So I put on my maxi tulle skirt, similar to the one I planned to wear at the wedding, grabbed my raffia basket bag and put on wedge espadrilles and went to the beach to test my wedding outfit.

http://brunettefromwallstreet.com/what-not-wear-beach-wedding/

Let’s be honest, getting dressed for a beach wedding is not easy at all. You can’t just grab any gown, fancy clutch and stilettos and walk to the beach dressed like that. Not only you would be overdressed, but you would ruin your clothes and shoes, too. Tested!

WHAT NOT TO WEAR TO THE BEACH WEDDING

First thing, first, before you start planning your wedding outfit make sure you check all the details about the beach. Knowing whether the wedding will be on the sand beach or stone beach is crucial.

KEEP READING ON BRUNETTE FROM WALL STREET

--

--