White Suit Suits Me so WORK IT

Veronika Lipar
2 min readJun 6, 2017

--

Mondays are always more or less casual for me. As no one seems to be working on Monday. However not entirely a case this time. So putting on this chic white summer suit and styling it with these fun blue tasselled sandals is more than on point for the start of this working week. You know, a white suit always works.

This Monday my somehow casual business style is all about this gorgeous, yet simple white summer suit I styled with stylish blue tasselled beaded sandals and a raffia bag.
As this summer work outfit is so on point right now, I’m quite sure I can be rather short this time. Besides, I know all you want to know now is where the hell you can get my sandals. Still, as this post is about the white summer suit, let me talk about the white suit first. Keep on reading on Brunette from Wall Street

--

--