5 Things About me Challenge

The writer's path
3 min readJan 22, 2024
Photo by Aaron Burden on Unsplash

I don’t do this kind of challenge much, and maybe that needs to change. Publishing serious articles all the time makes me forget that writing is all about having fun.

I’d like to thank Happy life is good for the mention. And if you want to participate, feel free to mention me (for this challenge or others).

I’ll be happy to read you. I’m always interested in learning about my writer friends.

The challenge consists of 5 short questions for you to answer.
I have to admit that behind those “little” questions were some pretty hard-hitting ones.

1)What is my favorite food?

I may disappoint some people, but I love pizza with pineapple. I love sushi too, but who hates sushi?

Come to think of it, food is like life to me. I like almost everything. Except anything weird. Weird animal organs (tongue, paw, neck…). Or weird animals (insects, snakes…)

If you ever invite me to your place, please don’t have animal brains for the main course.

2) What is something that nobody or almost nobody, knows about me?

I’m not a very secretive person. I don’t hide much. Except that i might be 007.

--

--

The writer's path

Sharing my journey as a writer. Sometimes philosophy, self improvement. And occasionally ... my own stories.