[歌詞翻譯] Someone You Loved。Lewis Capaldi。曾被你深愛過。路易斯·卡柏狄

Vicky C.
5 min readMar 3, 2024

--

I’m going under and this time I fear there’s no one to save me
This all or nothing really got a way of driving me crazy
I need somebody to heal
Somebody to know
Somebody to have
Somebody to hold
It’s easy to say
But it’s never the same
I guess I kinda liked the way you numbed all the pain

我快要崩潰了,這次我害怕沒有人來拯救我
這種不是滿分就是零分的感覺,真的快讓我發瘋
我需要有個人治愈我
有個人與我互相了解
有個人我們互相擁有
有個人我可以抱著
說起來很容易
但跟你帶給我的感覺,是不一樣的
我想我有點喜歡過去你讓我麻木所有痛苦的方式

Now the day bleeds
Into nightfall
And you’re not here
To get me through it all
I let my guard down
And then you pulled the rug
I was getting kinda used to being someone you loved

現在白天我的心在淌血
直到夜幕降臨
而你不在我身邊
我該怎麼度過這一切
當我放下防備
結果你突然停止對我的支持
我已經漸漸習慣成為你曾深愛的人

I’m going under and this time I fear there’s no one to turn to
This all or nothing way of loving got me sleeping without you
Now, I need somebody to know
Somebody to heal
Somebody to have
Just to know how it feels
It’s easy to say but it’s never the same
I guess I kinda liked the way you helped me escape

我快要崩潰了,這次我擔心沒有人可以求助
這種不是滿分就是零分的愛方式,讓我只能獨自入睡
現在,我需要有個人可以理解
有個人可以治愈我
有個人讓我擁有
只是為了知道那是什麼感覺
說起來很容易,但跟你帶給我的感覺,從來都不一樣
我想我有點喜歡你過去幫助我逃脫的方式

Now the day bleeds
Into nightfall
And you’re not here
To get me through it all
I let my guard down
And then you pulled the rug
I was getting kinda used to being someone you loved

現在白天我的心在淌血
直到夜幕降臨
而你不在我身邊
我該怎麼度過這一切
當我放下防備
結果你突然停止對我的支持
我已經漸漸習慣成為你曾深愛的人

And I tend to close my eyes when it hurts sometimes
I fall into your arms
I’ll be safe in your sound ’til I come back around

有時候太痛了,我會閉上眼睛
我假裝投入你的懷中
在你的聲音中,我會很安全直到我回到現實

For now the day bleeds
Into nightfall
And you’re not here
To get me through it all
I let my guard down
And then you pulled the rug
I was getting kinda used to being someone you loved

現在白天我的心在淌血
直到夜幕降臨
而你不在我身邊
我該怎麼度過這一切
當我放下防備
結果你突然停止對我的支持
我已經漸漸習慣成為你曾深愛的人

But now the day bleeds
Into nightfall
And you’re not here
To get me through it all
I let my guard down
And then you pulled the rug
I was getting kinda used to being someone you loved

但現在白天我的心在淌血
直到夜幕降臨
而你不在我身邊
我該怎麼度過這一切
當我放下防備
結果你突然停止對我的支持
我已經漸漸習慣成為你曾深愛的人

I let my guard down
And then you pulled the rug
I was getting kinda used to being someone you loved

我放下防備
結果你突然停止對我的支持
我已經漸漸習慣成為你曾深愛的人

心得:
這首歌可以是訴說與戀人分手的心情,但我自己聯想的是,失去了重要的人,生離死別的那種失去。
歌詞搭配Lewis Capaldi的嗓音,真的邊翻邊哭,太痛了。
希望大家都能珍惜重要的人在身邊的每個時刻。

--

--

Vicky C.

大部分是喜歡的歌詞翻譯,偶爾可能有一些文字嘔吐。Mostly are lyrics translations, and my murmurs.