Vicky Pedia
2 min readMay 10, 2020

This Single Mom Makes Over $700 Every Single WeekHelping Businesses with their Facebook and Twitter Accounts!

And, She Will Show You How YOU Can Too!

Hi! I’m Annie Jones!

I began working as a Social Media Manager online over 12 months ago. And I have learnt ALL the tricks and tips to make the most money right from Day One… even if you have never done anything like this before.

No worries! I will take you by the hand and show you everything you need to know to get started making money from your own home as soon as TONIGHT.

And… I’ll show you how to find hundreds of easy social media jobs that you can begin TODAY, not in a month or a year!

I LOVE being able to help others learn how to work from home too! Especially parents!

One of my students, Tash White, now works from her bed as a Social Media Manager with her baby next to her

I’ll show you how to find hundreds of easy social media jobs that you can begin TODAY, not in a month or a year!

Get Amazing Jobs Like This!

You get to work from home
(or anywhere you want!) YOU choose the time of day
YOU want to work!

NO work commute EVER!

NO expensive work wardrobe
(you can literally work in your pajamas!)

NO one standing over your shoulder micromanaging you!

Check out my earnings for working from homewhen I choose on Facebook and Twitter!

Begin YOUR Exciting New
Social Media Manager Career TODAY!

Start getting paid to help businesses
with their Facebook and Twitter accounts right away!

Fill in your information below to get started now!

STARTED NOW!

Vicky Pedia

I love art, and look for important information in life.