PROPHECIES FOR THE YEAR 2023 UNVEILED BY PROPHET JEREMIAH T.T WILLIAMS (Part 1)

Akere Victor
4 min readJan 21, 2023

--

Prophet Jeremiah T.T. Williams has recently revealed Prophecies concerning Nigeria, and the World itself, the Prophecies are as follows:

  • I see myself in Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN), And I hear: “Godwin Emefiele”, Then I hear again “Director of Finance Admin”, I see in the realms of the Spirit their Clothes been removed. And I hear: “Return back to the Nations the monies that passed through your hands”. He further exclaims we will be shocked at what 3 men have in Nigeria.
  • Am finding myself in a place called Abu Dhabi, and am seeing a conference in Abu Dhabi, This conference is appearing to me as if its Economic Conference.
  • United States of America is about to have a trouble, The trouble that is coming to America is: “I am seeing the diamond in the American currency removed, am asking the Holy Ghost what is this, and He said American currency as the world approved currency will fall this year”, And then He said: “Biden’s night of confusion”. Its going to be a season where Biden will be confused, its going to be a season where Americans will call on God.
  • You will hear something like, every oil producing country sell your oil by gold no more by dollar, and this decree is coming from the highest oil and gas producing merchants.
  • What am going to say has a Russian undertone, Ladies and Gentlemen I have to tell the Church this: “If World War 3 does not start in 2023 Glory to God!! (Am Speaking with wisdom) ”.
  • I saw the throne in Russia, He that was seated on the throne of Russia, I saw that the backside of the throne cut off and he fell aback and died, That is a mystery I cannot explain. And it brought about the shaking in the world. Russia will experience a bad shape.
  • But Friends, toward the mid of this year America will shake! America will shake! America will shake!
  • For the first time in America I see another country challenging them over world powerism. That will happen this year.
  • Every Nigerian get ready power has shifted, cheer up! Whatsoever picked Goodluck Ebele Jonathan from the minority of the minority to become A President In Nigeria, it is again in town. You will remember I said this. This year is a remarkable year because it is the Year of the Spirit.
  • B-Vas will work the way it should work, they can’t manipulate it.
  • The kind of money that will move in Nigeria in January will shock people, January will be one of the most fruitful months of the year, some people had ever seen. I only have one advice for you, no matter what you take don’t give somebody your PVC.
  • Forget about what you’re seeing on social media and televisions and so on, On the voting day something about 1st Samuel 9 and Chapter 10 will happen.
  • Some Spirits will be moving to ensure that the Will of God come to pass in Nigeria. tell the Igbo tribe congratulations, He that has ears let him hear.
  • Last year God said that they would discover gold in Anambra, I was praying and God asked me: “have they discovered the gold” I said no, His reply: “They have” I said: “Sir we’ve not heard that they’ve discovered gold”, His reply: “The gold is a person”. Nigeria will discover a gold in Anambra. I will like to announce to you that the man that is about to be the gold will not be celebrated, He has too much repair work to do, You wouldn’t feel what he is doing. After him is coming what I saw, I saw something that looks like a jet came up from the North. And he didn’t have the heart of the Northerners, That man came up and he came with a register, and the register was mandated, and the register was beginning to swallow stolen things and confiscated things back to Nigeria, I was surprised what Nigeria became and that God showed me ahead of time.
  • Nigeria will experience a financial glory and that would be towards the end of this year.

God said I should tell the Church Gospel Wealth Embassy, This year I will take the lead and prosper you.

IN PART 2 THE MYSTERY BEHIND SAMBISA FOREST DEMYSTIFIED

FOLLOW TO GET NOTIFIED IMMEDIATELY

click here to follow Jeremiah T.T. Williams on Tik Tok

click here to follow Gospel Wealth Embassy on facebook

--

--