Gbadeisgmi
1 min readNov 22, 2022

Web3 at its peak

The journey hasn't be smooth so far, I feel lost from my friends because I've invested most of my free time learning and getting equipped about the space and it has been fantastic.

With so much energy I was able to build my twitter account and I've met lot of influential people sharing ideas and project values together.

I was able to navigate down becoming a Project Manager and a Content Marketer for Web3 projects. I've taken part with over 18 web3 project in realting to NFTs which about 8 of them were a successful one for me.

I have big wins too and lot of losses, at some point I was loosing my mind imagining grinding so much for a project that has zero utility and zero fan base.

Within the limited space of 3 month on my Web3 journey, I've learned and unlearned a lot and I'm so happy about my growth.

With so much discussion with my friends, a lot really don't know anything about NFTs which at this point I'll be sharing valuable content to educate people about my journey and what it means.
#web3 #nfts