Star Wars Eclipse, what I hope will be in the game.

Rodney McGill
5 min readDec 15, 2021

Everyone has expectations, but when it comes to Star Wars, you’re always in for a surprise.

Okay, this is amazing! Star Wars is coming out with another game and its called Star Wars Eclipse, I don’t know the details but I can say that the game, based on the wallpaper here, it is going to be as huge as Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order.

Having played through that game, I can tell you, it was a fuckin’ masterpiece. I haven’t played a Star Wars game that entertaining since PS3’s own Star Wars the Force Unleashed Ultimate Sith Edition, which I own!

But I got this feeling in my gut that this Star Wars game is going to be huge, I hope it follows Jedi Fallen Order’s combat system and force power usage, it would be sick as hell!

I’m a big Star Wars fan and I’ve seen a lot of the movies that really spoke to me as a Star Wars fan. Han Solo, a Star Wars film. I loved this movie, it was awesome.

I won’t ruin it but I will say that you really get an inside look at Han Solo’s life before he became what he is today or was when Episode 4 started. I hated Rogue One, that movie was trash! I’ve seen all 9 movies and enjoyed every last one. The 3 prequels and the last 3 sequels after Episode VI.

--

--

Rodney McGill

Writing extraordinaire, I've always loved writing since I was a kid and I'm happy that I am able to become a paid writer like I want to be.