TWTW 3

Vidhya t r
1 min readNov 10, 2018

--

The Build week was awsome .The review of google came :/ rejected at first time,because of my careless mistake.The link to the privacy policy was wrong.Then i fix it and resubmit it.And then google approved..hurrai…:)Happiest moment on the journey.

Actually ,the program comes to its end.The last section is #apply is here. 5 of us get a scholarship by muthoot to attend GHCI scholarship.Now i just complete my form.Then i saw the mail from arya that,it is postponed to tommarrow 9 am.I am very tensed now.A heavy stress pulling me. monday i have series exams,a project submission .So i was done my application with very tensed.Somehow i completed.The questions were intresting and its a another way of approach to a scholarship form.Each question test our various skills and all. I done my first twitter live as part of this.

I created a poster to RASMI U by giving regards.She supportd us very much.On each open house section she would discussed about our good and flaws and also about the next activity.It give me great help.

I just filled up the form and waiting for the response……….

--

--