GSoC 2024 with OpenMRS : Week 11

Vijay KV
2 min readAug 10, 2024

Hello Everyone!

As we move into Week 11 of GSoC 2024, I’m excited to share an important update and progress encountered over the last week. This week I was focussed on having more steps and documenting them in order to get finalised and work on it.

Let me start with this week’s work by thanking Piumal for helping me out with the documenting the steps for tutorial. I initially had a difficulty in organising and drafting these steps, Piumal helped me out throughout with documentation of steps for the tutorials. You can have a look over them in our wiki page.

This week I was focussed on having more tutorials as we are wrapping up to the end for this project.

I’ve also raised a PR tutorial for patient chart which basically shows the tutorials flows for a patient and got it merged.

Apart from this I’ve also raised a PR for having tutorial on how to keep patients organised inside patient lists

--

--