👋 Hello, I’m Vik

Vikash Chand
2 min readJan 19, 2024

--

👋 Hello, I’m Vik, Full-Stack Creative Software Engineer | 🥷 Passionate about Creative Coding, Machine Learning, and AI.

About me?

I’ve been diving headfirst into the tech industry for over 10 years, and while my keyboard has thankfully stayed clean, my hands have gotten quite dirty learning, exploring, and engineering cool stuff prizing the agility of a T-shaped skill set.

But professionally, a dynamic Full-Stack Creative Software Engineer boasting over 7 years of comprehensive hands-on experience in architecting, developing, and deploying enterprise-level applications across various platforms and industries. I’ve spearheaded solution design initiatives, significantly contributing to revenue growth, driving user engagement, and optimizing software performance. My expertise encompasses crafting state-of-the-art interactive UIs, integrating advanced Machine Learning and AI algorithms, enhancing user experiences, and streamlining delivery times. I’ve adeptly managed cross-functional teams in both on-site and remote environments, emphasizing CI/CD processes and rigorous testing protocols to consistently exceed business objectives.

Proficient in a broad tech stack including but not limited to:

  • JavaScript | Python | React | Next.js | Flask | AWS | Angular | TypeScript | React Native | Flutter | NodeJS | Express | Redux | jQuery | PHP | GSAP | Three.js | WebGL | C# | .NET | C++ | SQL | Postgres | Firebase | Superbase | MongoDB | GitHub | Vercel | CI/CD | Terraform | Web3
  • UI/UX Design | Adobe XD | Adobe Photoshop | Figma | Unity | Unreal Engine | Game Development | FL Studio | Music Production

Brian Herbert once said, “The capacity to learn is a gift; the ability to learn is a skill; the willingness to learn is a choice.” I couldn’t agree more.

#learneveryday

👋 Hello, I’m Vik, Full-Stack Creative Software Engineer | 🥷 Passionate about Creative Coding, Machine Learning, and AI.

🧡 If you liked this article, consider following me!

🔗 All My Social & Professional Links | My Portfolio / Website | LinkedIn

https://www.buymeacoffee.com/vikashch

Buy me a coffee.

--

--

Vikash Chand
0 Followers

Senior Software Engineer at KPMG Australia | 🥷 Passionate about Full-Stack Creative Coding | Machine Learning | AI