Vikas Bhardwaj — Version 2.0

Vikas Bhardwaj
2 min readDec 16, 2022

--

Vik

I always liked hard work, and from sports to travel, I always gave my best. Education was not my favorite area; I was good at sports and leadership skills.

When I completed my Master, even I didn’t know up to that time what I had to do next. I just had a simple goal at that time take a job and start earning a living, that’s it.

It was then that I realized, Boss, it is not as easy as it looks like. I was a very nervous and less confident guy, especially while speaking during interviews.

Still, I managed to start my career and became interested in Digital Marketing.

I started my career in 2009 and started my Digital Marketing Agency, Pinnacle Pointers Pvt. Ltd., in 2012 with my good friend and colleague Chetan Mohan. We ran the company quickly and saw the business’s ups and downs.

It was in the year 2021 when my business partner discussed with me that he wanted to start his start-up and wanted to leave P3L. I was happy for him, but somewhere I was also nervous because I did not have the experience of running a company single-handedly.

On the other side, I was following Deepak Kanakaraju, a.k.a Digital Deepak. I joined DDIP Batch 21 and then Batch 27 because I wanted to understand the concepts deeply.

Later, I also joined DDs Alpha Mastermind Club, which was solely for Entrepreneurs.

There, my 2.0 version came into existence. I learned things that I hadn’t heard before, I was a part of a like-minded community, and most importantly, I got personal attention from DD and Jayant Kumar Padhi.

They both changed my life. I was once a person who was losing interest in Digital Marketing, and now I am a person who is not even doing Digital Marketing but also doing lots of other stuff online.

I am an enthusiastic entrepreneur, teaching other people and regularly upgrading myself. I love this, and I am now a happier person, professionally and personally.

--

--