Looking to Change Your Gym Routine and Challenge Yourself?

Vince A.
5 min readMar 18, 2020

The gym may actually be your problem! I feel better than ever doing this instead.

I don’t know about you but lately I just haven’t been feeling like working out. Lack of motivation to peel myself out of bed in the morning and head to the gym for my morning pump sesh has been getting harder and harder. I know what you’re thinking. “Suck it up buttercup and get to lifting brah!” Well I’ve always been a fitness freak and health minded individual so I highly believe that the rut I’m in is due to the mediocre way that I have been exercising…and lately I’ve had to mentally update and reboot my programming in order to fix the issue.

For the past ten years or so my workout routine has looked pretty identical to many programs that are vastly used today in the fitness world. Everything from high intensity circuits, monotonous cardio and even the traditional “bro-split” (a body part each day) program. I know…how original.

Times have changed and more people are starting to venture into fitness outside of the “Gain Stations”(Commercial Gyms) realizing that it can be a rewarding fresh look at how they exercises.

Now don’t be so quick to throw your dumbbells away! There’s nothing wrong with these methods if they really get you up and moving, and they can really produce some…

--

--

Vince A.
0 Followers

Vince is a veteran and a business owner. Passionate about people and their ability to live a more fulfilling life. -Wealth is created through relationships