Epic List of +170 Sources for Content Community

List of content publishing sources in content strategy, technical communication, information architecture, and in content marketing

Vinish Garg
You Too!
3 min readMay 25, 2016

--

For ContentHug, we curated content from around 200 sources. These include blogs by individuals, by product owners, and by small and big publishing agencies. I used these sources to curate content for ContentHug. Although we closed ContentHug earlier this year, I have listed these sources in this post.

Note that:

  • I tried to arrange the sources in some logical categories but so many sources overlap for the variety of content that I cannot tag many sources as specific to CS, IA, or to TC. Hence a single long list.
  • I have not included sources such as TNW, Observer, Forbes, NPR, TechCrunch, Guardian, or FastCompany, although we picked some relevant posts from these sources.
  • I have not included a once-in-a-while publishing sources because ContentHug is committed to publish only current and relatively active content sources.
  • The list is not comprehensive. For example, I have not tried to include all product owners in technical communication. The list includes only those sources who are publishing relevant content, relatively actively.

I am sure this list can be useful to you to find new and relevant content for your interest.

Vinish Garg | @vingar

--

--

Vinish Garg
You Too!

A guardian of an intent. Products. UX, Content Design. Product Marketing. Founder UX conference. https://www.vinishgarg.com/