Copyright violet moon

POETRY | DESIRE | GODDESS

Your Goddess

Tribute

Agency Magazine
Published in
1 min readDec 26, 2022

--

My open hands will accept you, for I am love
I am your home, return to my ardent safety
You belong to me, I will nourish all of you
Copper veins fizz, against cold marbled flesh

A passionate heart, my centre, it’s cage filigree
I will tease those thoughts from your mind
Pull chaos and pinch away doubts tenderly
The brilliance of control will fade from you

You are mine, a tribute made by your own hand
Possessing you will pain me, only I know best
I require your liquids, warm and vital, and praise
Your gifts are your quest, a question poised

With wrists bound before me, you may plead
For what you desire, for peace of mind
Faithful worship followed by silence, darkness
I will grant your fevered desires, benevolently

I only ask you to call me by my name
Your Goddess

Violet Moon

Thank you for reading.
You can support me with
Your claps, highlights and comments
I really do appreciate it

Subscribe to me so you don’t miss any updates

--

--