Quote of the Day

I Am the Change I Seek
1 min readNov 1, 2017

--

New #QuoteoftheDay

“Be in tune with the music of nature’s bountiful abundance.”

Download the app now and get new content everyday for FREE: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details…

Or simply search I am the Change i seek on google play

website: iamthechangeiseek.org

Please follow us on these social fora:

Twitter: @KSuneja

Reddit: iamthechangeiseek

Medium: I Am the Change I Seek

Facebook page: I Am the Change I Seek

Stumbleupon: iamchangeiseek

Pinterest: I Am the Change I Seek

Tumbler: I Am the Change I Seek

Youtube: Kathleen Suneja

#happiness #lifelessons #lifequotes #wordoftheday #wotd #inspirationa#inspiringquotes #postive #positivity #motivational #motivation #writers#poetsontumblr #quotes #poetry #booksandlibraries #art #love #words#writersontumblr #thoughts #books #bookworm #spilledink#booksandliterature #lit #literature #quotemadness #wordsnquotes#wordsnstuff

--

--

I Am the Change I Seek

I Am the Change I Seek wants to reach out to persons interested in bringing peace within each person through self healing and consciousness raising to find solu