My Life Manifesto

Viṣakhananda S
1 min readJan 16, 2023

--

This is my Life Manifesto, a commitment to my personal growth, self-discovery and self-expression.

  1. To gain knowledge of truth (Satya Gyanam) through introspection, study and contemplation.
  2. To contemplate on the ultimate nature of reality (Tatva Chinta) to gain deeper understanding and wisdom.
  3. To experience the true nature of the self (Atma Anubhuti) through spiritual practices such as meditation and self-inquiry.

By committing to these objectives, I strive to live with greater wisdom, understanding and fulfillment. I will constantly seek to improve my understanding of the world around me, and to develop a deeper connection with my true self. Through this journey, I will work to become the best version of myself, and to live a life that is in alignment with my purpose.

My purpose in life is to gain knowledge of truth through contemplation of the ultimate reality and to experience the true nature of the self, in order to live with greater wisdom and understanding.

I will strive to be honest with myself and with others, and to live in harmony with the world around me. I will be open to new ideas and experiences, and will be willing to change my perspective when necessary. I will be kind and compassionate, and will work to make a positive difference in the world.

In short, my life manifesto is a commitment to self-improvement, self-discovery, and self-expression. I will work to understand the truth of the world and the truth of myself, and to live in a way that is true to my nature.

--

--

Viṣakhananda S

I am a player of the Game and a seeker of the Truth behind the Game. For the rest of you, I am as authentic a human being as you want me to be!