Pink paracetamol

An incident in my life

Vishwa patel
2 min readDec 18, 2018

My enemy

On 18th December 2018 when all the grace was on me and I am hoping and doing my best to make paracetamol tablet, one little thing leak out of me telling me, your passion is not going to work in this profession!!!

The mind was telling me to shout and gain sympathy. Thank god I am introvert.

All I want was to write (and a hug from my Crush). So I typed a long message to my friend living far away but close to my heart.Before he read,I realised…..

I was acting innocent to gain the fucking sympathy😫.

While making paracetamol tablet in laboratory, alcohol wiped my nail polish and the powder turned pink and so I was not able to make my first tablet while my batchmates were posting stories on Instagram.

That hurts…

So I fucked my acting of gaining sympathy and control my myself.Just joking.

--

--