Is it my Ego or i am so cool

Tales od Milet
1 min readJun 25, 2019

--

I am so happy I am so cool
meditation is my rule
music and dance make me go on.
focus more in the present and be lees like a clone

Just got back home alone
birds are singing setting the right tone.
It’s almost 5 am hell of a night.
All is vibration all is energy flight.

Met some international people for the first time
From China to India same beat another rhyme
We talked about family too.
I start believing it seems so true.

They believe they are part of something Great
it’s a family thing be patient have fate.
So humble and hard work nation
it seems they came from different creation.

I am so grateful i just want to learn.
Keep all my attention and don’t turn.
There is so much more
we haven’t really touched the core.

I feel i am in love with myself this day
i want this feeling to stay.
I danced to please myself as Vlad
i attract so many girls instead

Thank you God it’s all because of you.
sometimes things happening and no clue.
I will do my part and you do yours
family and friends first of course.

--

--

Tales od Milet

Life is easy, learn and keep going forward. Be great no matter what you do and share it out there.