On Becoming a Muscular Waifu

Tsumomo Tsagura
3 min readApr 7, 2024

--

I want to become a muscular waifu.

Do I need to justify it? No. Is there a reason? Yes.

But I will talk about my journey that is complicated but it will work. I just do not know exactly how. I got this objective and I am working on it. I am not saying that I will work on it in the future when the 57th moon raise on the sky before 18:00. I am doing my pushups, I am doing my stuff, I am eating. Maybe not eating as well as I could, but that is part of living in society, maybe not doing as many exercises as I should, but at least I am being able to keep the basics somewhat in the line.

The path to become a muscular waifu is not easy. Actually, the path to have a hot body is not easy. Many people like saying how having a hot body makes everything easier, but many people disregard the amount of work that you need to put in it to make it hot. Also, sometimes, resources. Resources that not everybody have, but it does not remove the amount of work needed. That doubles it as a work, when people use their bodies with their social networks, because that also means planning routines and activities with the footage producing processes. There is more about it when we also need to research what a hot body is to a specific population.

Well I am the cook here in home, but there is a problem. I am a guerrilla cook. I do stuff and I have no idea of what I am doing. Ok, no Idea is a little unfair, I know the basic of the basics, and I can make a pancake. What I do know is that, regardless of being able to make food taste great or not, cooking food is way healthier than eating ultraprocesseds. The problem is that cooking takes time. Cooking takes preparation recipes, focus, and a knowledge of how some stuff work that is not earned until you actually start cooking. This gets in the way because there is a specific time to have lunch so people in home will not starve, but that also means stopping to work earlier, and coming back to work later. Something that throws our schedules in the trash bin.

Working out, on the other hand, has been proving quite easier, because that is what is done in the smallest time, which also might mean why my muscles do not develop faster, but it still improves my quality of life. Lifting heavy stuff — like myself out of bed — feeling less back pains, enhancing breathing. Seriously, half an hour per day is really paying it off. To make matters even better, I do not even have guidance. You can find most of it in the internet, specially the Yoga. Yoga is the answer that I have to do aerobics in a confined space, plus it stretches the body. If you do think that Yoga is easy, try to do the Downwards Facing Dog. I dare you.

Good thing is that I stopped gaining weight and I have been able to keep my weight at balance. I do not mind getting weight if I get my muscles and my belly decreases, because in the end, this is my objective. To become a muscular waifu, therefore I will have weight, but in muscles.

Together with this, I am trying to develop an Iron Hand, but this is something that needs more research, and much more time, but I can say that my index finger started leatherizing. Good. Lets keep it up. It is paying off, and I will keep on doing it, it has been helping to survive and I hope that it will also help me live.

--

--

Tsumomo Tsagura

An agender person who is confused of its reality. Many of my texts are for me to myself. So be careful before taking it personal.