Николай Гапонов
1 min readJul 4, 2018

--

A very interesting project that I follow for some time now.
A team that builds confidence and promises a good future for this cryptocurrency.. And all my purchase and sells were seamless.
I have shared a maximum of the project to help as I can, hoping that it will help a maximum and will be able to evolve this project.

I discovered the blockchain for several years, I discovered little by little its power, but it is with this kind of project that I really see its potential. Blockchain.io is a major pivot in the use of Blockchain technology.

At the time of writing, we are still in the airdrop stage, the hardest has been done! If you read this message before the end of the airdrop, should really jump in.
This project is going to be big !!! The French Fin-tech will be big in the European space.

Everybody is talking about decentralised exchanges.
Those are the exchange for 5 to 10years from today.

What we need are exchange that are well built, with good liquidity, instutional approval. New features.
All of this is included in the new Blockchain project.
I love the auctions and the liquidity network option.

Also, a good plus is the long and short position as well as the peer to peer lending cross users on the platform.

--

--