Reading List: My Best Articles

List of The Best Articles on My Unified Theory of Emotions and My Theories of Universe, Life, Consciousness, and God

Vijay S Sharma
3 min readOct 30, 2023

These are the top recommendations of my articles. It will be regularly updated so do check back. Thank you for visiting this page and checking out my articles. I guarantee that you will learn never-before-published, original knowledge that impacts every waking moment of all human beings.

Photo by Sincerely Media on Unsplash

Unified Theory of Emotions:

The comprehensive article. Below this and the emotions calculator, there are some brief articles.

Emotions Calculator:

Check the type and intensity of :

  1. Your emotions for any person, animal, object, spirit (e.g., God), Cause (e.g., Save the Poor, Climate Change), or your specific mental state (e.g., Anxiety, Depression, Stockholm Syndrome)
  2. Someone else’s emotions and their intensity, for you.

Click Here (Mobile App Coming Soon…)

Of course, I have more articles and poems that you can check in my stories. I have another account dedicated to my poetry.

You can follow Word View📝 if you like poetry.

Check our my books. What is Love? is under revision for the next volume but this explains the Unified Theory of Emotions in Detail

This is my research paper on decoding Stockholm syndrome. If you are eligible to create an account on reseachgate.net, you can download the paper. I will soon be writing articles on Stockholm syndrome here.

https://www.researchgate.net/publication/357539187_TAB_Theory_of_Emotions_Stockholm_Syndrome_-Finally_Decoded_Stockholm_Syndrome_-Finally_Decoded

--

--

Vijay S Sharma

Author of Unified Theory of Emotions. Expert in psychology, relationships & mental health. Theories of Universe & Life, God, Soul. Fiction & Poetry @WordView