Spirit Guides & Heaven’s Gate

1/25/19 — First night with multiple exits.

Alexander Maricich
6 min readMay 27, 2019

After learning that Astral Projection was possible, I created a long list of things I wanted to investigate. The next two on my list were the concept of spirit guides, and the afterlife. I had herd many people talk about interactions with beings who watched over them, and wondered if there were any beings watching over my development. I also was curious if there was a place we experience after the body ceases to function. I wrote both of these things down on a piece of paper by the side of my bed, and went to sleep.

This time, I was able to exit my body on my hands and knees. I rolled over and planted my hands onto my bed, and pushed myself backwards, up into the air. When I opened my eyes, I found I was floating over my body that was lying in bed. I slowly turned and floated over to the edge of my bed, and stepped onto my carpeted floor.

Then, suddenly the silhouette of a face appeared inches from mine. It slowly phased into my sight as it became less transparent. It was slightly unnerving, but I didn’t want to waste my time with anything other than what I had planned on exploring. I turned away from the face, and then slowly turned to face it. By the time I had spun around to where it once was, the face had vanished.

I remembered my plan of action and decided to try to discover if I had a spirit guide. Not knowing where to begin, I said aloud, “Take me to my spirit guide!” I completely relaxed my body and and…

--

--