Two Beautiful Servants

Nicko Washington
3 min readJul 10, 2023

--

As he dresses in his suit and tie, he reminds himself why he must deny,

Deny himself for the benefit of her heart.

He finished dressing into his new self.

Sitting down, he grabbed a pen and paper and began to pour out himself:

“I cannot know what it means to be apart.

When I met you, your face made my eyes excited and your heart made my body warm.

I dreamt of fantasies with you, but you have tried to help my heart.

My father disciplined me, and in every sense, he created a new me.

I cried in his arms when he broke through and carried me from my abusive seas.

He gave me a chance, and I thank God every day because now I know you.

Your face calms my eyes and your heart makes my body vulnerable.

I yearn to see you in full view.

In your white dress, with your veil covering your face… I promise to let my love ensue.

Ensue from my lips to yours with the greatest purity,

Katherine, I love you with the greatest maturity.

You belong to me.

Never flea, nor free yourself from my decree.

Stand by me and we can survive anything.”

Katherine read this and slightly teared.

Sitting down in her white linens, she grabbed a pen and paper and began to pour out herself:

“From the dark, you have appeared.

I have prayed that your eyes will be cleared.

You can see me and not be afraid,

For your soul will not fade.

I will stand by you and never stray.

Thomas, I love you with every beat of my heart’s cascade.

When you see me walk, I will see you whole.

And when you cry, my hand is yours to hold.

I promise to let my love ensue.

Ensue from my heart to yours with the greatest purity.

Thomas, let be your security.

I belong to you.

Never change, never defile your decree.

I will stand by you and be your Blossomed Tree.”

The two kissed at the altar and passionately yearned for each other.

And when the white flowers were thrown, they now had to hold their hands for another.

After the party ended, their union officially began

In a sacred field that followed a Divine Plan.

Nervousness and excitement filled the air.

Silent it was as Thomas gently caressed her hair.

They kissed and then sparks began to flare.

Laying her beautiful naked body upon the blossom-enriched floor,

The Flowers began to adore as he began the Love from his core.

The Flowers burned brighter when she held him, guiding him to know a sacred bound.

Bright Eyes, Flushed Cheeks, Rosy Lips, and Firm Breasts were his to behold.

Her design was his, and so he fully offered his own.

He moaned and struggled when he did it alone.

But she was there and carried him to know

That her heart and his were sown

From the moment of Genesis’s Bone.

Right before they collapsed, the Flowers opened, and the Wind guided the Pollen to its Sanctuary.

All were found and never again were they weary.

Brittle bodies were cooled by the Wind.

Her body curled next to his; she placed her head on his chest.

He placed his hand on her stomach and both looked at each other and smiled.

One soul, never confined, always defined with the purest kind,

Can only experience the beauty of the Rise and Decline.

--

--