DIGITCOIN | How to create new account on Exrates.me?

Digitcoin Support
3 min readJan 28, 2019

--

DIGITCOIN is now on the Exrates.me cryptocurrency exchange! Go to Exrates.me now to start trading DIGITCOIN.

Today, DIGITCOIN team would like to show you Step-by-step guide for creating new account on Exrates.me. :)

Here we go~
Step 1 : Go to Exrates.me and click ‘Registration’. You will see this pop-up on your screen. Then, complete your email in the blank. You will recieve your confirmation E-mail in your mailbox.

Step 2: Click ‘Reference’ to confirm the registration.

Step 3 : Set up your strong password.

Step 4: Your registration is successful. Then, log in to your Exrates.me account.

Step 5: You will receive your Log-in pin code in email.

Copy the code and paste it in the form. After you submit the pin-code, the Log-in will be complete and it will show the homepage of Exrates.me.

Step 6: After finished Log-in, we recommend you to do 2 Factor Authentication by clicking at ‘Google Authentication’ icon.

Step 7: Download ‘Google Authenticator’ application to your smartphone.

Step8 : Open the application and use QR Code Scanner in the app to scan QR Code from the website. You will receive the 6-digit-code. Paste it to the blank in code form.

Please join our Telegram group at t.me/digitcoinworld, where our support team will answer your questions 24/7.

--

--