DIGITCOIN | How to deposit my DIGIT Coin to my Exrates.me account?

Digitcoin Support
3 min readJan 28, 2019

--

DIGITCOIN is now on the Exrates.me cryptocurrency exchange! Go to Exrates.me now to start trading DIGITCOIN.

Today, DIGITCOIN team would like to show you Step-by-step guide for depositing DIGIT Coin to Exrates.me. :)

Here we go~

Step1 : Click ‘Refill/Withdraw’ on the top of Exrates.me Homepage.

Step2 : Type ‘Digitcoin’ and you will see it on the top of search result. Then, click ‘Refill’.

Step3 : You will see the screen displaying the address and message for deposition.

Step 4 : Go to Digit Wallet and log in to your DIGIT wallet account.

Step 2 : Click ‘SEND’ to get into sending mosaic menu.

Step 3 : Go back to Exrates.me and copy your account address and unencrypted message.

Paste your account address in ‘To:’ and unencrypted message in ‘Message:’. After that, click ‘Mosaic Transfer’ and attach the mosaic on the tight hand side. Fill amount of mosaic you want to transfer and type six 0 (000000) behind amount of number like the below picture. You will see total of mosaic you want. Please review and click send to complete the transaction.

Must Know!

Every deposition transaction will charge at least 0.1 XEM and (amount of depositing digitcoin*0.001)

If you don’t have any XEM, the error will occur. You can buy XEM by going to ‘Services’ on the top of webpage and find ‘Buy XEM’

*Don’t tick on Encrypt message because your transaction will be delayed*

When the transaction successfully sent, your transaction will show on dashboard.

Please join our Telegram group at t.me/digitcoinworld, where our support team will answer your questions 24/7.

--

--