DIGITCOIN | How to trade DIGIT Coin on Exrates.me account?

Digitcoin Support
2 min readJan 28, 2019

--

DIGITCOIN is now on the Exrates.me cryptocurrency exchange! Go to Exrates.me now to start trading DIGITCOIN.

Today, DIGITCOIN team would like to show you Step-by-step guide for trading on Exrates.me. :)

Here We Go~

Step 1 : Go to Exrates.me and complete your Login process. Then, click ‘BTC Market’ on menu bar.

Step 2: Select ‘Digitcoin/BTC’

Look at the following picture. You will see the yellow part for buying Digitcoin and red part for selling Digitcoin. Then, select or type acceptable price for trading and check the information. Click ‘Create’ to create your trading order.

You can monitor your orders in ‘Orders’ menu.

Please join our Telegram group at t.me/digitcoinworld, where our support team will answer your questions 24/7.

--

--