DIGITCOIN | How to withdraw my DIGIT Coin from my Exrates.me account?

Digitcoin Support
2 min readJan 28, 2019

--

DIGITCOIN is now on the Exrates.me cryptocurrency exchange! Go to Exrates.me now to start trading DIGITCOIN.

Today, DIGITCOIN team would like to show you Step-by-step guide for withdrawing your DIGIT Coin from Exrates.me. :)

Here We Go~

Step1 : Step1 : Click ‘Refill/Withdraw’ on the top of Exrates.me Homepage.

Step2 : Type ‘Digitcoin’ and you will see it on the top of search result. Then, click ‘Output’.

Step3 : Type amount of Digitcoin you want to withdraw but it can’t be less than the amount they required. Then, click ‘Withdraw’.

Step 4 : Copy your Digit Wallet Address and paste it in the blank. After that, click ‘Continue’.

Step 5 : Go to your Email inbox. You will receive withdrawal Pin-code.

Copy and paste it in the blank. Then, click ‘submit’.

Step 6 : Your withdrawal is successful. You will receive withdrawal notification Email. You can monitor your transaction in ‘History’ menu.

Please join our Telegram group at t.me/digitcoinworld, where our support team will answer your questions 24/7.

--

--