Poems of Hungry Fingers: The Art of Eating

> Wayne Stein, PhD> Doc โ€œNeeds More Fried Foodโ€ Nirvana>

Confession!

I Love You!
My Dearest
Hot Meal! Fondle

My Bootie Foodie
Freak of Lustfulness!
My Sexy Legs
Of Lasagna!

As an
overweight
influencer
artist of
consumption!

of more

more, and

please more!

Respect

me.

All Food

adores me.

Break up

with you?

Never, ever,

Never leave

that path

of just

desserts!

We merge

into

a digestive

unity of

lustful,

freaky

eating

obsessions!

Unite,

come

with me

My Love

Buffet!

Your sexy

drum legs,

Your sensual

cherry lips!

Your greasy

aroused beef

tongue!

I must

Enter into

Your All You

Can Eat!

Buffet!

Now!

Now!

Now!

Please me!

Feed me!

Have more

food

will

travel far to

eat you!

You name it,

I shall

eat it!

I shall

return!

However,

my addiction

almost cost

me

my life!

For

I grew up in

Los Angeles

Such yummy

in my tummy

Specials

Relationship

with hybrid

sexy

foods.

More! More!

More!

Korean Tacos!

Mexican Sushi!

Fried Chickens!

Fried Anything!

Eat you up!

Mine! Mine! Mine!

Photo by Sandy Millar on Unsplash

Foodnote

I was once overweight. Many in my family died of diabetes. We all love to eat. And my family was very creative when they cooked.

One day, my doctor said I suffer from pre-diabetes. Then I recall that my mother made me whatever I desired. She was a master chef.

She knew the food at the school was terrible, so she often brought me a big cheese hamburger and fries with a coke. I was in Heaven. After that, all the spoiled kids had their mothers do the same. I am sure they still do today.

Irritable Bowl Syndrome (IBS)

Growing up in Korea, Japan and Italy, I learned to love different types of food. However, I suffered from Irritable Bowl Syndrome (IBS) which meant I got sick at least once a week. I would be up all night in pain holding my stomach.

Then I came up with an idea! Only eat vegetables and fruits. What if I changed how I ate?

That was the first week in my life I did not get sick. I am still a vegetarian today.

I also lost weight because one can eat larger quantities of vegetables and feel full but it not be fatty. Chinese Buddhist temples make some of the best vegetarian meals.

That is what sparked me to try. I am happy I did. Other family members died young, yet I am still here.

I also did a lot of research. I will post how I eat and how tasty it is.

COMING!

Amen. Thank Buddha!

โ€œAmituofo!โ€

We are

made of light

and love,

not of

grease and

fried

food!

So

I divorced

my foodie

fondlustness

and now

practice

mindful

eating!

Thank you! Finally, I believe my diet saved me from cancer too, twice.

It may not help you. But I think it can be a positive change in your life. Blessings! Peace!

https://ko-fi.com/waynestein

Please subscribe to my YouTube Channel. Thank you!

--

--

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations โœ…๐Ÿฟ

๐Ÿš€ โœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit โœ… ๐ŸฟAre you going to eat that? โœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut โœ