Dr. Wayne Stein > Pedagogy of Critical Mind: The Bullet vs the Mind

βœ… The Majestic Mantra of the Kung Fu Sweet and Sour Dragon Buffet βœ…

How to you fall in love? πŸš€ πŸš€πŸš€ πŸš€πŸš€ πŸš€πŸš€ πŸš€πŸš€ πŸš€πŸš€ πŸš€

--

It starts with love. . .

βœ¨πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉ

Stay about 3,000,000 seconds, clap at least 5,000 times, highlight everything and comment on how fat my butt is, Thank you so much. . .

This is probably my last entry, for Medium stopped paying me, but I have a book contract, so I will focus on that, and I have a film offer, so I will probably begins starring in films, and I win dance contest and am a performance artist.

Thank you for all your kindness, but I do not use AI and I write my own articles, and I think AI is fine, if people say they used it, so take care: BYE!

Listen to NuNu Nana. . . I love her> > > while reading. . .

K-pop > Jessi > >YOutube

Donate what you can. I survived Blood Cancer, but I am broke. Even coffee money is good. Thank you > >

WARRIORS, Handle Life’s Magical Mysteries . . .

Morpheus says to Neo:

β€œWhat are you waiting for? You’re faster than this. Don’t think you are, know you are. Come on. Stop trying to hit me and hit me.”

What are you standing there for? FIGHT > > > Photo by Catherine Kay Greenup on Unsplash

βœ… Mantra of Healing Heart of Humanity: Rise Up βœ…

seeing a
proud
kung fu panda,
projecting our
human emotions
into their actions, as
panda becoming
more human,
the more we
watch
. .

. .
Neo,
in β€œMatrix”
as a kung fu
master,
the Chinese boxer
Rebellion, 1900
uprising against
foreign powers
in China,
believing they
being bulletproof
invincible. . .

. .
Neo,
pluckin a bullet
from the air,
demonstrating
his chi kung powers
martial arts
energy balls,
becoming
the ultimate
revolutionary
ever.
. .

such
Buddhist
Warriors
knowing that
reality is
illusionary
using
meditation
breaking down
echos of reality
Neo flying
being a
Wu Tang
warrior of
invincibility
yes,
. .

. .
USA
Native Indians,
with their
Ghost Dance
claiming to be
bullet proof
respect
. . .
during
Philippine
American War, 1889,
warriors
fighting
against.
fearlessly
armed with spears
becoming
bullet proof
US issuing
more
powerful
guns
watching
thy warriors
not falling down
invincibility
. . .

. .
flying
to Japan,
when guns
first won battles,
the rise of the
samurai spirit
grew strongest, as
Miyamoto
Mushashi,
thy greatest
samurai
becoming
ironically
the greatest
warrior
in the
age
of the
gun. .

Thank you for readings this mantra… Being part Han-Chinese, I taught Kung Fu Films and Cyberpunk Cinema at my university for years, . . .

. . . growing up with kung fu film and eating Dim Sum at Chinatown in Los Angeles, enjoying the β€œMatrix” series, . . . sharing this with you. . . .

What types of food do you like to eat ? Tell me. . .

Stay about 3,000,000 seconds, clap at least 5,000 times, highlight everything and comment on how fat my butt is, Thank you so much. . .

βœ¨πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨βœ¨πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉπŸ€πŸŒΉ

Now listen to GEM > >> > WHAT A VOICE!!

Disco> > Youtuvbe

--

--

πŸš€ πŸš€ Manifestations of LOVE βœ…πŸΏ

πŸš€ βœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit βœ… 🍿Are you going to eat that? βœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut βœ