Foodie Feast> Dancing Ways to Make You Happyโœ… ๐Ÿฟ

โœ… ๐ŸฟHappy Dance Methods to Gain Health Wealth, Smiling Sushi Chocolate Rolls โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

What is one of your favorite foods to eat? โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

โœ… ๐ŸฟIt starts with love. . .

โœ… ๐ŸฟStay at least 30 seconds, clap at the end, comment and burp,

Doc Samurai Sam, AKA Dr. Wayne Stein, AKA Doc Nirvana, White Tiger

Power to JT. Alexander > Follow and Support> > >

โœ… ๐ŸฟAuthor: My Vegan Sushi โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

Author Pic: I prefer to use Black Rice not white rice

โœ… ๐ŸฟUsually, I use black rice instead of white rice, but now I am lazy and use no rice.

Black Rice or Emperorโ€™s Rice takes longer to make, but it is actually tastier than white rice.

โœ… ๐ŸฟCritical Creativity: Use Whatever Leftoversโœ… ๐Ÿฟ

Less is more. If you put too many ingredients, it becomes hard to roll. Keep that in mind. I am vegan, but you can add meat if you want.

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ1. You will need sushi seaweed!

I use the one that are cut in half because they are easier to use. Also since I am not using rice, you have to eat the rolls as you make them since they have no rice to hold the roll together.

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ2. Use Korean Gochujang or red pepper sauce!

I make sure no fish sauce has been added or sugar, so I add honey to it, and I spread this on the seaweed.

Just a little, and most Chinese stores have this.

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ3. Add banana or plantains.

Cut it up into long pieces, and every time that I make this, I try some new ingredients.

I never tried it with bananas, so this way life is not a repeat, so creativity rules:

โœ… ๐ŸฟWhat will you add?โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

Let me know, and be original.

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ4. Add Pickled Julienne Carrots and Daikon or Asian white radishes.

It is sour and usually has some added sugar, and you can make your own without sugar.

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ5. Add some fried onions.โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

These I buy at the Indian store, for they are fried ahead of time and are great to top any dishes you make.

Just put a bit onto the Korean Gochujang hot and sweet sauce.

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ6. Include Some Fried Tofu.โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

Cut them up, and fry in some alvocado oil. If you donโ€™t like this, use what ever other ingredient you like. Then I cut up into long strips to put into the roll.

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ7. Add Some Hot Kimchi.โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

I make my own vegan kimchi, often they add fish sauce, so I learned to make my own version, so now you can find vegan kimchi, and they may add corn syrup, so I try to avoid sugar. I cut it up into smaller pieces.

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ8. Put in Some Halawi Dates.โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

This is tasty because they are sweet, for you can buy some that are pitted.

โ€˜Be careful if pieces that may be in there, so you can buy these cheaper if you buy in a big plastic bowl.

Yummy in my tummy!

โœ… ๐Ÿฟ9. Added Super Asian Mushroom Treats.โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

Nine is the holy number of Chinese emperors that represents the infinite or eternal, so I often try not to have more than 9 ingredients.

Shitake mushrooms, โ€œmaitakeโ€ or hen-of-the-woods mushrooms, and various mushrooms found in Chinese stores can be used.

I make this mix about once a week, and add it to various dishes, for I first cut them up into smaller piece, and I put into a pot, and let cook.

โœ… ๐ŸฟPlace into Pan with Avocado oil.โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

I added black pepper, white pepper, smoked salt, and smoked paprika power, garlic powder, and tumeric. Add what you like.

White pepper possesses a unique flavor and is often used in soups. You can find in Chinese grocery stores

Tumeric mixed with black pepper is a very healthy way to keep the mushrooms tasty. However, it may be too strong for you. I am used to it.

โœ… ๐ŸฟFinally, roll these ingredients all together.โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

I went through cancer treatments twice, so I often ate this once a day because I could use whatever ingredients I have.

โœ… ๐ŸฟHave Some Dynamo Tea Too!โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

I am the king of tea making, and I will start to share how I create my tea masterpieces.

โœ… ๐ŸฟCHOCOLATE TOO: Thank you for readings this. . . .โœ… ๐Ÿฟ

What king of sushi do you like?

Tea goes well with this too.

โœ… ๐ŸฟChinese tea > > Photo by Sergey N on Unsplashโœ… ๐Ÿฟ

--

--

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Manifestations of LOVE โœ…๐Ÿฟ

๐Ÿš€ โœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit โœ… ๐ŸฟAre you going to eat that? โœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut โœ