How To Make Spicy Thai Noodles

Aisha
2 min readOct 19, 2022

--

#spicythainoodles #spicyfood #spicynoodles #spicyfoodrecipies #easydinnerrecipies

Hi! And a very warm welcome back to my Blog. I am sure you have already tried all of my easy dinner recipies by far and let me tell you that your comments and feedback is all I want! :’) I am gonna tell you a recipie for spicy thai noodles today my friends.

Of all the recipies I have shared with you with sheer love and joy, mouth watering Chicken Alfredo Penne and very easy and yummiest Vegetarian Lasagna has my heart! ❤ And the recipie for spicy thai noodles is also very quick and easy also too tasty and ofcousrse my Favourite too!

We all love tangy and spicy food , don’t we? And of all the spicy foods, the delicious Spicy thai noodles is my most favourite I tell you. Because, its very easy dinner recipie and extremely yummy!!! My husband and childeren love it so much and always want me to make for them. So I enjoy making this recipie for spicy thai noodles very much.

so lets start learning the recipie for spicy thai noodles, Yayyy! *My mouth is watering already* lol.

Ingredients

6 ounces linguini noodles
1 cup bagged coleslaw mix
1/2 cup shredded carrots
1/3 cup chopped cilantro
1/4 cup chopped green onions
1/3 cup chopped honey roasted peanuts
2 cups shredded rotisserie chicken (optional, but highly recommended)
SAUCE:
1/4 cup low sodium soy sauce
2 tablespoons honey
2 tablespoons sesame oil
4 cloves minced garlic
½ teaspoon red pepper flakes (or more if you want it more spicy)
Instructions

Method

  • Cook linguini noodles according to package instructions. Drain when done cooking.
  • While noodles are cooking whisk together in a small bowl the soy sauce, honey, sesame oil, garlic and red pepper flakes.
  • Pour sauce onto drained noodles and toss together. Add shredded cabbage, shredded carrots and shredded cilantro to noodle mixture and mix. Then gently stir in half of chopped cilantro, green onions and peanuts, reserving the other half for garnish. (Add the shredded rotisserie now, if using.)
  • Serve warm or cold and garnish with remaining cilantro, green onions and chopped peanuts.

“This recipe makes about 3 to 4 servings (not huge portions). You can easily double this if you want more. Store any leftovers in the refrigerator and eat cold or reheat in the microwave and garnish with desired toppings.”

WANT TO SAVE THIS RECIPE FOR LATER?

PIN IT TO YOUR FAVORITE PINTEREST BOARD!

--

--

Aisha

learn money making tips, how to make money online fast from home and easy Dinner recipies , follow me. My personal site: protipstomakemoneyonline.com