When the Old School Cryptic Crosswords Met Technology!

Wealth Words
3 min readDec 27, 2017

--

Wealth Words

Being a fanatic of crossword puzzles, I absolutely love the way it helps me rejuvenate and unwind my otherwise chaotic life. I have been playing it since my childhood. My dad introduced me to this enticing world of words where my mind found a new way to analyze and evaluate while sharpening my cognitive skills. In fact, it was crossword puzzles that took my and dad’s relationship to an altogether new level. We bonded so well while diving into brainstorming sessions of crosswords, trying to grasp the clues and jumping out of joy with every triumph we got on it. Such good old days they were. I used to miss it. I wished If only I could go back in time and play crosswords in Sunday magazines and newspapers with dad! But, my busy schedule seldom gave me time to sit and play a game of crosswords.

However, it was before I found Wealth Words. The moment I stumbled upon this online crossword puzzle during a random internet browsing, I knew my cravings for crosswords is going to find its destination here. Isn’t technology amazing? It makes everything seamlessly possible within seconds. Just look at Wealth Words — an online crossword that can be accessed and played right from your any digital device just through a click. Now, that’s how technology has transformed the old school crosswords. Isn’t it downright awesome? You can play it all day long along with your work and beat your stress in a go. Oh, wait! Did I tell you the best part about this crossword puzzle? Well, apart from its ease of access and presence of a plethora of brain-teasing puzzles, it even lets you make money out of it! Yes, you got that right, folks. With Wealth Words, you can play games and earn money too, literally.

With every puzzle you solve correctly at Wealth Words, you win cash prizes. So, this new age crossword puzzle is not just about entertainment, knowledge, fun, and rejuvenation but, a game that can help you escalate your bank balance like never before. Play it alone or with a friend and see how you become smart and rich, all at the same time. The other day, while I was at the office and my dad was at home, Wealth Words connected us like the good old times as we played crosswords together and even won division 1 cash prizes. After ages, I felt so connected with dad, all over again. We were so far, yet so close. All thanks to Wealth Words.

So, do you want to experience the aura of Wealth Words where you can play games and earn money? Wondering if you can really win cash prizes here? Chill out. There’s no rocket science involved to win big at Wealth Words. Whether you are a crossword aficionado or a novice, everyone gets an equal chance to win cash prizes in the form of division 1 and division 2 here. Concentration, focus and the ability to grasp is all you need to win it all. On one hand, you can get all the 20 puzzles right and win division 1 cash prizes. While, on the other hand, even if you don’t get all the 20 puzzles correct, you can win the division 2 cash prizes with the second highest answers. Easy and fair enough, isn’t it? In fact, Wealth Words also has a plethora of other active and short games where word puzzles ranging between 2, 4, 6, 8, 10 and/or 20 words can help you win cash prizes as high as $2000 and even more. Now, that’s a pretty big amount to take home with a simple word game.

A simple registration along with token purchases of $2 each is all you need to play this impeccably crafted game of words. However, make sure to submit your answers in an active time frame of an hour to be in the ultimate race of acquiring various pools of cash prizes. Be smart, be focused and see yourself emerge as a crossword enthusiast laughing all the way to bank! Now, go and reap out the benefits of this crossword puzzle to the fullest.

--

--

Wealth Words

Play crossword puzzles online and earn real money. Train your brain to unleash your words puzzle skills and win real cash with Wealth Words. www.wealthwords.com