Undercover Marketing Secrets #89: Day 3 of my 30 Day Challenge: Making It Happen!!!

Wendy Susan Richmond
2 min readFeb 8, 2019

--

Today is a day I need to make things happen quickly because my parents are coming to town to visit for the weekend. I want to spend quality time with them, so I needed to get a lot done in a fast amount of time.

Here’s how I made it happen today:

  1. I got paid! I asked one client if I should send her my production report and a link for my fee today or next week. She said today, so I immediately finished my report, set up my fee for paypal and sent it to her. The money will be in the bank by the end of day! Paydays are always exciting!
  2. I finished uploading my clients videos to dropbox so she can see them and make any corrections.
  3. I edited another video from another client and sent to her for final approval.
  4. I set up another clients Valentine’s Day promotion in Facebook and Instagram
  5. Today I got my new logo from Fiverr.com and I love it! The logo is for my new Facebook Group called Making It Happen Everyday! This is a free group for like-minded people who are committed to making it happen in their business and/or life everyday.

If you are this type of person and want to be a part of something pretty cool, go to your Facebook account and search for Making It Happen Everyday Group. Then ask to join!

6. I bought an embroidered hat, a t-shirt and business cards with my new logo. I want to have them, (I hope I have them) by the time I go to Funnel Hacking Live. This way I can show my new movement and use these with the MyIntention.org bracelets to make an impression and see if people will join my movement.

7. I finished my podcast from yesterday and from today.

8. I wrote this blog post.

9. I got an offer to save money on my NaturalJersey.com website, so I signed up for two years as a way to save money and to commit to making that website happen!

I did all of these things within about three hours. Now, I have to go help clean up the house for my parents visit.

I feel good that I can now relax and spend some quality time with the ones I love.

--

--