Moi Moi

TJ
1 min readJan 24, 2022

--

At this point, it’s safe to say my sister understands the assignment and is my regular supplier of a menu. This time it's Moi Moi in DC. It took me a good while to pick what I would get from this menu because everything sounded so damn good. I’ve also already told my Twin Flame Paige to add this to the 2022 list.

Anyways, this what I’m finna get

Appetizer: Moi Moi/Oleleh

Entree: Domoda/Maffe

Dessert: Brioche Coconut Bread Pudding- I’m not usually a dessert girl but I just KNOW this bread pudding is torch.

Cocktails: I would probably try several cocktails from here; these look gewdt to me!

Nkrumah Circle Margarita- Has tamarind and I love tamarind

Dinner with Blessence- has lemonade and that was definitely my pregnancy addiction/craving and I still have a problem

Mandingo Sidecar- has lemonade AND hypnotic. I’ve never had hypnotic before, but it’s giving.

Fourah Bay Mojito- I’m a mojito girl, periodt.

--

--