With 2 Weeks to Go, Don’t Get Fooled Again

Bill Hennessy
1 min readOct 24, 2016

--

Donna Brazile colluded with Hillary’s campaign and Roland Martin to feed debate to questions to Hillary before a debate.

Hillary personally ordered violent protesters to disrupt Trump events.

Hillary, Brazile, and PACS broke the law by colluding on disrupting Trump events.

Hillary Clinton trashed and intimidated the women her husband raped.

Hillary Clinton stole classified material and her minions offered bribes the FBI to help cover up the crimes.

And now people tell us her criminal deeds are less bad than Trump’s words.

I don’t buy it.

I’m not going to tell you you’re un-American if you don’t vote for Trump, unless you have a soul. Unless you’ve read the Wikileaks. Unless want to live free.

Maybe you’re okay with a felon for President, but I’m not. And for all his flaws, Trump has a plan that looks a lot like a plan I’d write.

America fell for Bill Clinton’s lies in 1992. Now, I’ll leave it to The Who.

I’ll tip my hat to the new constitution
Take a bow for the new revolution
Smile and grin at the change all around
Pick up my guitar and play
Just like yesterday
Then I’ll get on my knees and pray
We don’t get fooled again

Originally published at Hennessy’s View.

--

--