If You Must Label Me…

Willis G. Ford
1 min readMay 23, 2018

--

Labels!

If You Must Label Me…I am:

A Man
A Christian
A White Person
A Republican
A Gun Owner
Pro-Life

If You Must Label Me…I am not:

Men
Christians
White People
Republicans
Gun Owners
Pro-Lifers

How I identify myself does not mean I represent a group nor does it mean the group represents me, it only identifies my views so that we can open a dialogue.

Please hear my voice, and please do not let others speak for me, nor will I speak for them.

Who are you?

I would love to hear your voice and I will not let others tell me what I should think about you!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/willisgford

--

--

Willis G. Ford

Willis G. Ford was born a wide-eyed nom de plume on a foggy day in February 1849. He lives to pollute the world with little pieces of non-biodegradable prose.