Libraries, Frameworks and Tools to Develop and Release Web App

Wife of Villon
1 min readApr 1, 2017

Hi, Web Designers and Holiday Programers! I developed (very simple) web app and released on github.io. Today, I tell you libraries, frameworks and tools I used.

Design

I adopted Material Design using Materialize.

I use Chart.js to draw graph. Fill colors depend on Materialize.

http://www.chartjs.org/

DOM Control and Parse Cookie

I use jQuery and jQuery.cookie to control DOM and parse cookie value as JSON.

GitHub

I’m managing app source with GitHub. I use GUI Tool GitHub Desktop.

Virtual Web Server

I use Google Chrome Extension Web Server for Chrome. It makes to be possible to test on other machines.

I intend to write some tips about above things in a few days.

--

--

Wife of Villon

A lazy housewife / My name comes from the work of a Japanese novelist