Project Two

Jacob Wilson
3 min readSep 20, 2017

--

Do Something Fun

I played Cribbage with some friends in my dorm because we needed to show Zach (goatee man) how to play it. I was on a team with Zach (goatee man) making our team name Jay-Z. Even though it was his first rodeo we crushed all competition and won by a single point. Then I went ahead and had a little more fun when it came to adding in this picture in.

Mind Map

Suggested Themes

Animals — I like the idea of animals as a subject because it is unique and it diverges into a lot of other ideas. Different animals have different needs, and I think it would be fun to explore cool and unique animal storage items.

Desks- My desk is one of the places I spend most of my time, therefore would love to make it more efficient and less intolerable.

Garage- If you were to ask my mother what she would like to be organised, 9 outta 10 times she will say the garage. That might speak a little more about my father, but either way I think more organised garages are always a win.

10 Silly Ideas

Timeline (done by)

Thur 21 Do something fun

Friday 22 Mind Map

Sat 23 Suggested themes

Tues 26 Silly Ideas

--

--