Thanks, sha…

i love u that much

wraaa
1 min readDec 28, 2021

although during our 6 years at school we didnt talk much, meeting u was the best thing that could happen to me. u give me happiness, that kind of happiness that i know no one else will give it to me.

the truth is that when i think about all of this, the space i have for u in my heart grows bigger. u’ve become that part of me that gives me peace even when im raging silent painful wars against my own self.

the truth is that i love u and im scared to tell u this when your eyes meet mine.

even though we havent talked much for the past 6 years, i know it’s gonna hurt to have you gone. i never even regret meeting you.

maybe someday, somewhere along the lines of the future, the stars would align a little bit better for us and maybe then, we will work out. HAHAHAHAH JK….

--

--