##FREE’’• “2020 Super Bowl : 49ers vs chiefs”(Livestream) — FREE, TV channel@reddit

Alex willium
Feb 2 · 3 min read

Basic Rules of American Football, NFL

🔴LIVE ➤ https://webtvstreamus.com/nfl/

🔴LIVE ➤ https://webtvstreamus.com/nfl/

Watch Super Bowl 2020 without cable: Here’s how to stream it online

Super Bowl is a national modern-era National Football League (NFL) game than will decide the league champion for the 2019 leagues and 100th season. You can get here firstly how to watch Super bowl 2020 live stream. Super Bowl LIV Chiefs vs. 49ers live streaming will be the best nfl final game ever in 2020.

Super Bowl LIV is Sunday, Feb. 2 and unless you’re one of the lucky few thousand attending the game in person at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, you’re gonna be watching live on TV

This will be a fun one, and not only because America finally gets a break from the New England Patriots on Super Bowl Sunday. Two of the best teams in the NFL all season, the Kansas City Chiefs and San Francisco 49ers will meet in Miami and they’re evenly matched despite their contrasting styles. The Chiefs have the league’s most fearsome passing attack, led by quarterback Patrick Mahomes. He’ll face the 49ers’ stingy defense and daunting pass rush made up of Nick Bosa, DeForest Buckner and Dee Ford. On the other side of the ball, the 49ers have a relentless rushing attack that usually requires very few passing attempts by QB Jimmy Garoppolo. The oddsmakers have the Chiefs as a slight favorite over the 49ers.

Super Bowl 2020 Event time and place

Super Bowl 2020
Date: February 2, 2020
Location: Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens, Florida
Super Bowl 2020 Kickoff Time: 6:30 PM ET.
Live Stream: Watch Here
Broadcast: FOX

When does the Super Bowl start?

Here are the kickoff start times for every time zone in the US.

  • Eastern time: 6:30 p.m.
  • Central time: 5:30 p.m.
  • Mountain time: 4:30 p.m.
  • Pacific time: 3:30 p.m.
  • Alaska: 2:30 p.m.
  • Hawaii: 1:30 p.m.

How To Watch Super Bowl 2020 Live Stream

49ers vs Chiefs: The San Francisco 49ers and Kansas City Chiefs have faced off 68 times before, but only once was it for the NFC championship. In the 1997 season, the Chiefs beat the 49ers in the NFC title game to advance to Super Bowl XXXII. Green Bay also leads the all-time series over San Francisco 36–31–1, with playoff games included. Now, these two teams will play each other with the NFC championship on the line again. The winner of Sunday’s game in San Francisco will go on to Super Bowl LIV on Feb. 2 in Miami.

Sunday’s games are being broadcast on FOX and CBS, with the exception of the 8:20pm game between Pittsburgh and New England that happens on NBC (Monday’s games happen on ESPN).

The Biggest Networks for NFL & NFL Football Stream live games on ESPN, ABC, ACCN, BTN, FOX, FS1, CBS, and SEC ESPN Network. Watch Unlimited Live channels with your favorite live sports, breaking news, events, and current shows.

Alex willium

Written by

Freelance Instructional Designer. Writer. Blogger.I write about productivity, personal development, side hustles and freelancing.

Welcome to a place where words matter. On Medium, smart voices and original ideas take center stage - with no ads in sight. Watch
Follow all the topics you care about, and we’ll deliver the best stories for you to your homepage and inbox. Explore
Get unlimited access to the best stories on Medium — and support writers while you’re at it. Just $5/month. Upgrade