Let’s Unify

Willow Innershire Sterrick
1 min readNov 20, 2022

(Picture above screenshot of a Social Media post)

Awakening to Father Sun rising in the sky
Stepping out onto Mother Earth feeling held, head high
Sinking into feeling refreshed & anew
Firing up regenerated cells in rejuvenation
Living life like one big Celebration
Joining hands with every Tribe
Standing Strong
Still Here Survived

Reaching up
Reaching out
Calling it home
Calling it in
Calling out !

I see you, I hear you, I feel you, I am you
Let’s Unify

Thank you for swinging by and using your precious time to read my work.

I appreciate you.

Your membership fee directly supports myself and all the writers whose articles you read to the end. Sign up for $5 a month to gain full access to all the content available, please use my referral link

Perhaps you feel my writing is Coffee Worthy if so please consider supporting my love of Coffee and Buy Me a Coffee

--

--

Willow Innershire Sterrick

Mental Health Warrior, Wordsmith, Animal Communicator, Autistic, Authentic, Lived Experience Writing, Nature Lover, Spoken Word Performer, Moon Lover, Creatrix