(The Witchlands) Windwitch by Susan Dennard —PDF

Windwitch
2 min readApr 22, 2020

Hey guys, I recently finished reading Windwhich my thoughts coming up. My name is Anne wend which is the second book in the truth which
series by Susan Dennard. It was published in January 2017.
Here’s the synopsis Prince Merrick the Windwhich is believed to be dead after an attack on his ship. He is sure that it’s his sister who tried to assassinate him and he’s determined to get the proof he needs to bring her to justice in another attack. Safi and the Empress of marks dot barely escaped with their lives and now they’re trying to make their way undetected across pirate lands they don’t know who is friend and who is foe and even though. Sofia the truth which her magic isn’t working on everyone insult is desperately trying to follow and find safi floppies. Your best friend her thread sister in is he will do anything for her. I Duan the blood which agrees to help Izzy instead of turning her in for a bounty but it’s an uneasy alliance each wondering. Who will betray the other first truth which is one of my favorite.

● READ AND DOWNLOAD HERE ➤➤ https://bit.ly/2XSrLQN?amp=Windwitch-by-Susan-Dennard

Books from 2016 I absolutely loved it here’s what I said from my review this review is going to be short because I only have four words for the book get it read it. I also really loved Windwhich the book is actually three stories marek the wind which softly in the efforts of our stock is sold. an odd one now these three stories don’t really intertwined even though the characters are related to each other in some way. Tt is a slice of a larger pie the stories were also very intense. I had to put this book down on more than one occasion just to like catch my breath and calm down and then I was able to pick it back up and get straight back into the action. I don’t think you will enjoy this unless you read truth which first but if you like to agitate then these two books are definitely worth reading I recently saw a video of suits and dinner talking about writing wind witch and I will have a link to that in the description box below it really interesting but if you are a writer i would highly suggest you watch this because she has some really good advice for riders. The third book in the series will be called Bloodwitch and I cannot wait for it to come out as always.

--

--

Windwitch

I am a book reviewer. Thousands of books are here for you. Follow me to get early review, Thank you.