COOL Deer you and me we got this to my husband tumbler

NEW FASHION
3 min readOct 16, 2020

--

In addition to the vocal criteria, perhaps the audience also gave votes according to good looks. Excluding through many criteria, it is true that this is a war, but the code of Ly kid and the other hot girl.

Buy it here: Deer you and me we got this to my husband tumbler

The performance of the two children next to each other, little Ly will perform after that. Performing before or after any performance has its own advantages and disadvantages. The latter may have less pressure, but if the previous singer is too successful, the pressure will be even greater. So just do your part well, don’t care about anyone.
Ly and I stood in the wings and watched her performance. As everyone said, that girl was as pretty as Ly, and was called and supported by many audiences.

That little guitarist was not a medium arm, compared to me, 8 pounds. So now, I still count on Ly’s ability and luck to win. At the end of the song, the audience clapped a lot. I saw Ly kid trembling a little, a few drops of sweat flowing. I also felt a bit worried, but I calmly calm myself down and reassure Ly. Knowing that she is losing confidence, the only one supported is me right now, so I can’t lose my confidence.

That girl greeted the audience and then stepped into the wings, passing by little Ly looking with an arrogant and defiant expression. Kid Ly is also silent, I know she is scared and has lost her confidence.
- Hey Ly, be confident. There’s nothing to worry about, just sing as hard as you did when you practiced. I will support you with all my heart. It doesn’t matter whether you win or lose, do your best tonight. I turned her around, looked her in the face and spoke to infuse her with fire.
- Leather! I know. _ The hardship nodded once, it seemed to be less worried and gradually regained calm.
Ly and I stepped onto the stage, and little Ly was called by the audience a lot because it was also quite popular in school. And the show started …

Seen more at: Deer you and me we got this to my husband tumbler

--

--